Monday challenges are also my own challenges

I have been writing tips and challenges every Monday But I haven’t been totally truthful. These challenges are my challenges. I always write like I’m an expert and in reality even though I’m trained and educated in the fields, I still find myself struggling with certain aspects of my life. This blog is a reminder of all the information I have learned and used with clients so I know it works but now the reminder is for myself. We all need reminders and guidance. This blog is my guide to myself and I’m hoping it helps others as well.

We as human beings need to realize that all the positive psychology/self help tips we learn on happiness is really the same thing you do to find your true self/ your spiritual side! I feel like it’s a two for one. You feel more happiness and find your spirit And together you can live YOUR best life. It needs to be your path. Dont judge it, there is no right or wrong. Don’t  remain in the past and wish you could be back there. Dont wish for the future to come fast just be in the moment. Take the time to really get to know yourself and show that authentic self to everyone around you. Don’t compare your path to others, everyone’s journey is different. If your on your true journey, you will have your ups and downs BUT it will come with great learning and growth. 

My true challenge is to be my best ME! To be true to myself and always grow and learn. Thank you for joining me!

About Finding your happiness

Diane Lang is a Therapist, educator, author and life coach. Diane has two books: Baby steps the path from motherhood to Career and Creating balance & finding happiness. Diane works as a Therapist and also is an adjunct at Montclair State University. This blog will help educate and empower you to live your best life! For more information please visit her website: www.dlcounseling.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

