Dare to be better then yesterday

Dare To Be Better Than Yesterday!

Every time I take a risk, no matter how big or small, no matter how it turns out in the end

I know that I dared to be better then I was yesterday and that’s a step forward, that’s how we create growth.

I know that I took a chance and that chance brought me a few minutes of possibility and hope.

I risked, I dared, I took a chance and no matter what that’s a win-win in my book.

Go do what frightens you!

Be vulnerable!

Be brave!

But most importantly be you!

How will you challenge yourself today?

JULY 2016 WORKSHOPS open to the public

Tuesday, July 19, 630pm – Re-train Your Brain for Happiness

Hofstra University, NY

Phone: 516-463-7200

Thursday, July 21, 1030am – Happiness – Living an Optimistic Lifestyle

Montclair Adult School, NJ

Phone: 973-744-0500 Ext 2224

Tuesday, July 26 630pm – Letting Go of Anger & Finding Forgiveness

Ross School, Hamptons, Long Island, NY

Phone: 631-907-5400

Thursday, July 28, 630pm – Declutter Your life & Reduce Stress – Free Workshop

Raritan Public Library, NJ

Phone: 908-725-0413

About Finding your happiness

Diane Lang is a Therapist, educator, author and life coach. Diane has two books: Baby steps the path from motherhood to Career and Creating balance & finding happiness. Diane works as a Therapist and also is an adjunct at Montclair State University. This blog will help educate and empower you to live your best life! For more information please visit her website: www.dlcounseling.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

